Honda powerboating and America's Cup on the box

APRIL HIGHLIGHTS FROM SAIL TV
ON
SKY CHANNEL 219

Sail TV’s line-up for April on Sky Channel 219 includes engine and wind powered all-action coverage from a number of high profile events around the world.

ACTION FROM ROUNDS 3, 4 AND THE FINAL OF THE
HONDA POWERBOAT 150 HP SERIES

ROUND 3 COVERAGE
Sun 1-Apr-07 20:00
Mon 2-Apr-07 21:00
Wed 4-Apr-07 20:30
Sat 6-Apr-07 09:00

ROUND 4 COVERAGE
Sun 8-Apr-07 20:00
Mon 9-Apr-07 21:00
Wed 11-Apr-07 20:30
Sat 13-Apr-07 09:00

THE FINAL
Sun 15-Apr-07 20:00
Mon 16-Apr-07 21:00
Wed 18-Apr-07 20:30
Sat 20-Apr-07 09:00
Mon 23-Apr-07 21:00

HONDA POWERBOAT 225 HP SERIES
ACTION FROM ROUND 1
Sun 22-Apr-07 20:00
Wed 25-Apr-07 20:30
Thurs 26-Apr-07 07:00
Sat 28-Apr-07 09:00

HONDA POWERBOAT 225 HP SERIES
ACTION FROM ROUND 2
Sun 29-Apr-07 20:00
Mon 30-Apr-07 21:00

SAIL TV BRINGS YOU INSIGHTS INTO AMERICA’S CUP TEAM BMW ORACLE
BMW – 30 min Team Documentary – An insight into the America’s Cup team BMW Oracle.
Sun 1-Apr-07 20:30

BMW F1 meets F1 of sailing – Looking at the similar technologies between Formula 1 and the America’s Cup boat BMW Oracle
showing on:
Mon 2-Apr-07 20:30
Thurs 4-Apr-07 06:30
Sun 8-Apr-07 20:30
Sat 21-Apr-07 21:30

WORLD MATCH RACING TOUR 2006

Sun 1-Apr-07 21:00 WMRT – Elba 2006 1 hr World Match Racing Tour – Elba 2006
Tue 3-Apr-07 06:30
Thurs 5-Apr-07 22:00

Sun 8-Apr-07 21:00 WMRT – Germany 2006 1 hr World Match Racing Tour – Germany/Croatia 2006
Tue 10-Apr-07 06:30
Thurs 12-Apr-07 22:00

Sun 15-Apr-07 21:00 WMRT – Denmark 2006 1 hr World Match Racing Tour – Denmark 2006
Tue 17-Apr-07 06:30
Thurs 19-Apr-07 22:00

Sun 22-Apr-07 21:00 WMRT – Portugal 2006 1 hr World Match Racing Tour – Portugal 2006
Tue 24-Apr-07 06:30 WMRT
Thurs 26-Apr-07 22:00 WMRT

DOCUMENTARY – Drum: Unfinished Business
Sat 7-Apr-07 21:00 A one-hour documentary looking at what went wrong aboard Drum in the 1985 Fastnet Race and we meet the crew as they tell their story.
Also showing on:
Wed 11-Apr-07 21:00
Sat 14-Apr-07 21:00
Sat 28-Apr-07 21:00
Sun 29-Apr-07 21:00

VX40 ACTION FROM RIO AND BALTIMORE
Thurs 18-Apr-07 06:30
Sat 20-Apr-07 09:30

PWA WINDSURFING ACTION ON SAIL TV

Wed 4-Apr-07 21:00 PWA – Costa Brava/Porto Mau 30 min Windsurfing from the Costa Brava and Porto Mau
Thurs 5-Apr-07 07:00 PWA – Costa Brava/Porto Mau 30 min Windsurfing from the Costa Brava and Porto Mau
Mon 9-Apr-07 20:30 PWA – Costa Brava/Porto Mau 30 min Windsurfing from the Costa Brava and Porto Mau
Thurs 26-Apr-07 06:30 PWA – Costa Brava/Porto Mau 30 min Windsurfing from the Costa Brava and Porto Mau

ADDITIONAL FEATURES THIS MONTH INCLUDE

The Outremer Cup 2006 in La Grande Motte
The Phuket King’s Cup Regatta – Asia’s biggest and most popular regatta
Blast from the Past with the Audi Laser 5000 Eurocup 1996 on Lake Garda, Italy, courtesy of APP Broadcast