The finalists in each category will be announced online on November 16 and in the January issue of Motor Boat & Yachting, on sale December 2.

The categories are:
• Sportsboats and RIBs
• Wheelhouse and Cockpit Cruisers
• Trawlers, Aft Cabins and Catamarans
• Sportscruisers up to 45ft
• Sportscruisers over 45ft
• Flybridges up to 60ft
• Flybridges over 60ft
• Custom Yachts
• Outstanding Service Award sponsored by Lombard