The editorial team

email: mby@timeinc.com

Editor
Hugo Andreae +44 (0)1252 555159

Deputy Editor
Jack Haines +44 (0)1252 555156

Art Editor
Neil Singleton +44 (0)1252 555157

Acting Production Editor
Mia Bleach +44 (0)1252 555158

General enquiries
Leeanne Wright +44 (0)1252 555213
leaane.wright@timeinc.com

The advertising team

Display advertising
Head of Market
Jane Smith +44 (0)1252 555324 or 07966 159924
jane.smith@timeinc.com

Senior Media Advisor
Bess Cullis +44 (0)1252 555341 or 07966 636444
bess.cullis@timeinc.com

Senior Media Advisor
Tammy Mattinson +44 (0) 7950 189 102
tammy.mattinson@timeinc.com

Classified and trade
Tevin Tom +44 (0)1252 555325
tevin.tom@timeinc.com

Private boats for sale
Andrew Jones +44 (0)12525 555302
andrew.james-jones@timeinc.com

Ad production
James Wise +44 (0)20 3148 2694
james.wise@timeinc.com