The editorial team

email: mby@timeinc.com

Editor
Hugo Andreae +44 (0)1252 555159

Deputy Editor
Jack Haines +44 (0)1252 555156

Art Editor
Neil Singleton +44 (0)1252 555157

Production Editor
Mia Bleach +44 (0)1252 555158

General enquiries
Leeanne Wright +44 (0)1252 555213
leeanne.wright@timeinc.com

The advertising team

Display advertising
Head of Market
Jane Smith +44 (0)1252 555324 or 07966 159924
jane.smith@timeinc.com

Senior Media Advisor
Bess Cullis +44 (0)1252 555341 or 07966 636444
bess.cullis@timeinc.com

Senior Media Advisor
Tammy Mattinson +44 (0) 7950 189 102
tammy.mattinson@timeinc.com

Classified, Trade and Boats for Sale
Tom Tevin +44 (0) 1252 555325
Tevin.tom@timeinc.com

 Ad production
James Wise +44 (0)20 3148 2694
james.wise@timeinc.com