Contact MBY

The editorial team

email: mby@futurenet.com

Editor
Hugo Andreae
hugo.andreae@futurenet.com

Deputy Editor
Jack Haines
jack.haines@futurenet.com

Art Editor
Neil Singleton
neil.singletion@futurenet.com

General enquiries
Lucienne Watson
Lucienne.Watson@futurenet.com

The advertising team

Display advertising
Head of Market
Jane Smith +44 (0)1252 555324 or 07966 159924
jane.smith@futurenet.com

Account Director
Bess Cullis +44 (0)7970 636444
bess.cullis@futurenet.com

Classified, Trade and Boats for Sale
Chris Wilson +44 (0) 7989 428 596
Chris.wilson@futurenet.com

Ad production
Peter Burton +44 (0) 20 314 82688
peter.burton@futurenet.com

If you have a complaint about our editorial content, you can email us at ti.complaints@futurenet.com or write to Complaints Manager, Future Plc Legal Department, 3rd floor, 161 Marsh Wall, London, England E14 9AP. Please provide details of the material you are complaining about and explain your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.