The editorial team

email: mby@ti-media.com

Editor
Hugo Andreae
hugo.andreae@ti-media.com

Deputy Editor
Jack Haines
jack.haines@ti-media.com

Art Editor
Neil Singleton
neil.singletion@ti-media.com

General enquiries
Hollie Bishop +44 (0)1252 555109
hollie.bishop@ti-media.com

The advertising team

Display advertising
Head of Market
Jane Smith +44 (0)1252 555324 or 07966 159924
jane.smith@ti-media.com

Senior Account Manager
Bess Cullis +44 (0)1252 555341 or +44 (0)7970 636444
bess.cullis@ti-media.com

Senior Account Manager
Tammy Mattinson +44 (0) 7950 189 102
tammy.mattinson@ti-media.com

Classified, Trade and Boats for Sale
Jack Croissant +44 (0)7816 286 224
jack.croissant@ti-media.com

Ad production
Peter Burton
peter.burton@ti-media.com