Contact MBY

The editorial team

email: mby@futurenet.com

Editor
Hugo Andreae
hugo.andreae@futurenet.com

Deputy Editor
Jack Haines
jack.haines@futurenet.com

Art Editor
Neil Singleton
neil.singletion@futurenet.com

General enquiries
Lucienne Watson
Lucienne.Watson@futurenet.com

The advertising team

Sasha McGregor
Advertising Director

  • sasha.mcgregor@futurenet.com
  • +44 7917 769177

Duncan Wilde
Commercial Partnerships Director

  • duncan.wilde@futurenet.com
  • +44 7767 873080

Bess Cullis
Account Director

  • bess.cullis@futurenet.com
  • +44 7970 636444

Chelsea Speakman
Account Manager

  • chelsea.speakman@futurenet.com
  • +44 7432 609945

Download our advertisers’ media pack here (2MB PDF)

If you have a complaint about our editorial content, you can email us at ti.complaints@futurenet.com or write to Complaints Manager, Future Plc Legal Department, 3rd floor, 161 Marsh Wall, London, England E14 9AP. Please provide details of the material you are complaining about and explain your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.