The BPRC 2010 Cowes Classic – The 50th

MBY brings you the latest update

The 50th anniversary of the 1961 Cowes Torquay Powerboat Race, founded by Sir Max Aitken, will take place on the August bank holiday in 2010.

Next year’s celebrations, due to start at Cowes on Wednesday August 25th, will include the UIM Marathon Series World Cup.
The 2010 Cowes Torquay Cowes will run on Sunday, August 29th at 10.00 am.
Check back at for further details in the next few days.