Welcome to mby.co.uk

RNLI Sea Rescue >>

Racing Events >>


Motor Boat News

Dale Classic 35

Dale Classic 35 driven

Tue, 29 Jul 2014

Bespoke boat building at its best, we get behind the helm of the Dale Classic 35

Azimut 50

Azimut 50 driven

Thu, 24 Jul 2014

Dave Marsh travels to Savona to test the new Azimut 50

Revolver 44GT

Is the Revolver 44GT the superboat we've been waiting for?

Fri, 18 Jul 2014

The Revolver 44GT has pedigree behind that ice-cool exterior

Princess 68

Princess 68 to launch at Southampton

Thu, 17 Jul 2014

The Princess 68, promising lots of innovation, will hit the water at Southampton

FPB 64

FPB64 "GREY WOLF" completes journey from NZ to Guernsey

Tue, 15 Jul 2014

FPB64 "GREY WOLF" completes epic journey from Auckland to the owner's home berth in Guernsey

Princess 82 Motor Yacht

Princess 82 driven

Fri, 11 Jul 2014

The Princess 82 is put to the test in Plymouth

Broom 430

Four new videos from Motor Boat & Yachting!

Mon, 7 Jul 2014

We have four new videos to accompany the August 2014 issue of MBY

August cover

Motor Boat & Yachting August issue on sale now!

Thu, 3 Jul 2014

Pick up this feature-packed issue of Motor Boat & Yachting, or download it immediately to your tablet

Sealine F380

Sealine F380 driven

Thu, 26 Jun 2014

The Sealine F380 is the first new Sealine since the takeover by Hanse Group

Maryslim Rockall

Maryslim goes non-stop around Rockall

Tue, 24 Jun 2014

Maryslim - the 72ft wave piercer - sets a potential record by going non-stop from Portland to Rockall and back

Venture 14

Venture 14: They've done it!

Mon, 23 Jun 2014

The Venture 14 has made it to Monaco after their 2,500-mile trip

Broom 430

Broom 430 driven

Fri, 20 Jun 2014

The Broom 430 is put to the test in Lowestoft

See more from this section

Videos

Watch our latest videos

Motor Boat News

  • Webfeed
  • Share